newsletter no 16
 
Camestone Lower
Camestone Lower Home Our School Aims School Diary Latest Contacting School  

 

Parent View – your views help create our reputation!

We carried out a Parent Survey in March 2017.  Download our results from 134 responses >>

Your views are important to us and to developing the effectiveness of our school. Please take every opportunity given to have your say via questionnaires and parents evenings we have throughout the year.

You can also express your views via Parent View >>

 

Latest News

 

Monday 17th July 2017
Download newsletter No.20 >>
Thursday 29th June 2017
Download newsletter No.19 >>
Friday 16th June 2017
Download newsletter No.18 >>
Wednesday 14th June 2017

Ofsted letter 2017 >>

 

Ofsted report 2017 >>

Friday 19th May 2017
Download newsletter No.17 >>
Wednesday 17th May 2017
Download newsletter No.16 >>
Wednesday 10th May 2017
Download newsletter No.15 >>
Tuesday 2nd May 2017
Download newsletter No.14 >>
Monday 3rd April 2017
Download newsletter No.13 >>
Wednesday 22nd March 2017
Download newsletter No.12 >>
Wednesday 15th March 2017
Latest
Uniform Questionnaire >>
Monday 27th February 2017

Buildings update No. 2

and Newsletter No.11>>

Friday 3rd February 2017 Buildings update No. 1>>
Thursday 26th January 2017
Latest
Download newsletter No.10 >>
Wednesday 11th January 2017
Latest
Download newsletter No.9 >>
Friday 6th January 2017
Latest

 

Download newsletter No.8 >>

 

Governor Vacancy letter >>

Wednesday 14th December 2016
Latest
Download newsletter No.7 >>
Wednesday 16th November 2016
Latest
Download newsletter No.6 >>
Wednesday 2nd November 2016
Latest
Download newsletter No.5 >>
Wednesday 19th October 2016
Latest
Download newsletter No.4 >>
Tuesday 4th October 2016
Latest
Download newsletter No.3 >>
Wednesday 21st September 2016
Latest
Download newsletter No. 2 >>
Wednesday 7th September 2016
Latest
Download newsletter No. 1 >>

 

 

Adobe

 
Exploring Learning Together
Home
Other Links
Admissions Information >>
Governors >>
PTFA >>
Useful Links >>
School Council >>
Policies >>
Year Group
 
Foundation Stage
Year One
Year Two
 
 
Year Three
Year Four
 
 
 
Designed & Maintained by Marble Web Design Marble Web Design