Camestone School

Jowitt Avenue, Kempston, Bedford, MK42 8NW

Telephone

01234 855587

E-Mail:

Office@camestoneschool.co.uk

Camestone School

Jowitt Avenue, Kempston, Bedford, MK42 8NW

Telephone

01234 855587

E-Mail:

Office@camestoneschool.co.uk

Camestone School

Jowitt Avenue, Kempston, Bedford, MK42 8NW

Telephone

01234 855587

E-Mail:

Office@camestoneschool.co.uk

Term Dates

Term Dates for 2021 – 2022

Autumn Term 2021

Monday 6th September 2021 – Friday 17th December 2021

Half Term: Monday 25th to Friday 29th October 2021

Teacher Training Days: Thursday 2nd and Friday 3rd September

Spring Term 2022

Wednesday 5th January 2022 – Friday 1st April 2022

Half Term:  Monday 14th to Friday 18th February 2022

Teacher Training Day: Tuesday 4th January 2022

Summer Term 2022

Wednesday 20th April 2022 – Thursday 21st  July

Half Term: Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022

Teacher Training Day:  Tuesday 19th April 2022

Bank holiday: Monday 2nd May 2022

Jubilee day: Friday 22nd July 2022

Annual Overviews 

Term Dates 2021-2022

Term Dates 2022-2023